Think the weather in Edinburgh is shite? What’s this then, hey?


I’m still busy writing about all things Puglia, but I thought I’d stop by The Bum Diaries quickly to record a very important event in Edinburgh; the sun came out. Twice.

See…

photo (30)

So when it happened again I got all outdoorsy and climbed a hill (Arthur’s Seat)…

DSC_3026

That’s not me by the way…

DSC_3030

Arthur’s Seat is great because you can pretend you’ve done some major hiking on the other side by taking shots like this which make it look like you’re deep in the wilderness…

DSC_3034

And what better way to end a sunny day than visit a beach (Portabello) and have a beer?

DSC_3065

That’s still not me, but don’t worry, I do know her. It’s not some random tourist I stalked around Edinburgh all day.

DSC_2393

Ah… yeah, that’s my kitten… how did that get in there…

Leave a Reply

