Planet Ivy – what price a good education?


I must say, this writing for other people is…. erm… different. I think I just may learn some things. This time a sight gag was vetoed (for bloody bloomin copyright reasons grrr). Soooo, if you read this you lucky Bum Diaries readers, you can have the Directors cut version. Right after I have a go at make a comparison between stereotypical young Brits versus Euros… woopsies… imagine this image.

Got it?… ok good.

I’m asssuming since my blog is only read by a few people a day I technically don’t have to credit every image. Is that how it works??? I dunno. Anyhoo the photo is Spike from “Notting Hill”. Better???

Click here for the words to go with it.

Leave a Reply

